Skip to main content

About Us


(From left to right: Mariko Poupard, MA, Karen Van Hoesen, MD, Deborah Wingard, PhD, Virginia Hazen, PhD, Danielle Fettes, PhD, Vivian Reznik, MD, MPH, JoAnn Trejo, PhD, MBA, Adriana Tremoulet, MD, Yelda Serin, PhD, MA, Victoria Risbrough, PhD, Ngoc-Mai Phan, MA, Mariana Cherner, PhD, Laney Stucki, MA, and Morgan Mouchka, PhD)​

The Health Sciences Office of Faculty Affairs is directed by faculty members JoAnn Trejo, PhD, MBA, Karen Van Hoesen, MD, Vivian Reznik, MD, MPH, and Deborah Wingard, PhD. The office has a dedicated team of staff who lead, develop and coordinate professional development activities, and perform data collection, analysis and dissemination.

 Contact Details

Contact Information

Phone: 858-246-5746

Mailing Address

UC San Diego Health Sciences
9500 Gilman Drive, MC 0611
La Jolla, CA 92093-0611

Office Location:

Third floor of Central Research Services Facility (CRSF) off of Pharmacy Lane and next to the South Parking Structure.